Comprehensive Solutions
Virus Defense
Spam Protection & Control
Spyware Removal & Prevention
Network Setups & Installs
Firewalls & VPN's
Data Backup & Security
Disaster Recovery
Telecom & Network Cabling

We've got you covered!
SERVERS WORKSTATIONS
CABLES
STORAGE NOTEBOOKS
ROUTERS
WIRELESS ACCESSORIES
SWITCHES

*Please ask if you are not sure if we carry an item you are looking for. Chances are WE DO!

CONTACT US

Mailing Address:
OSNet, Inc.
69-30 Manse Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone:
718.520.2900
Fax:
718.520.2967

eMail Contacts
Sales Dept. :
Sales@osnetinc.com
Accounting Dept. :
Accounting@osnetinc.com
General Info. :
Info@osnetinc.com
Customer Service:
Service@osnetinc.com
Technical Support:
Support@osnetinc.com
Webmaster:
Web@osnetinc.com
eMail us an Inquiry
* Name:
* Email:  
Comments:  


Thank you for your business!

 

 


© Copyright 2007, OSNet, Inc.
All rights reserved.